top of page

May 15th, 2023 @ 7:00PM

Ben Kono - "Voyages"




click for bios

Ben Kono: Saxophone, Flute, English Horn, Clarinet, Composition

Allen Farnham: Piano
Michael Blanco: Bass
Jared Schonig: Drums

Sara Caswell: Violin

Tomoko Akaboshi: Violin

Yuko Naito-Gotay: Viola

Jody Redhage Ferber: Cello


Selections from "Voyages"

commissioned by Chamber Music America with funding from the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation

Yobiyose (The Calling)

Bata Kusai!!







Passing Seen

*world première*

commissioned by Broadway Chamber Players

Join with the NYC-area musicians, and find out how we COOK, both on-stage, and off-stage, in our home kitchens!  

Mouth-watering recipes and personal anecdotes in our

Musicians Cook! Cookbook

All proceeds help support Save NYC Musicians and Local 802 Health Fund.

Screen Shot 2021-10-15 at 9.53.32 AM.png
bottom of page